Weather in Waukegan (Updated 11 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    57.4 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waukegan

      • 28 May, Sun 70 / 55 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 75 / 52 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 65 / 50 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 65 / 51 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 70 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 69 / 54 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 67 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 65 / 54 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 66 / 54 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments