Weather in Waukegan (Updated 6 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    58.6 °F

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waukegan

      • 25 Apr, Tue 61 / 49 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 66 / 56 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 70 / 48 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 56 / 43 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 59 / 44 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 52 / 46 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 66 / 50 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 54 / 44 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 56 / 41 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments