Weather in Waukegan (Updated 1 Hour 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    39.6 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    4.52 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waukegan

      • 22 Jan, Sun 44 / 35 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 40 / 32 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 39 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 38 / 30 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 34 / 25 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 31 / 20 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 29 / 21 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 33 / 25 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 33 / 29 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments