Weather in Waukegan (Updated 5 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:21 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    32.9 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    4.19 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waukegan

      • 3 Dec, Sat 38 / 29 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 36 / 30 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 41 / 33 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 40 / 22 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 28 / 17 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 24 / 16 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 27 / 15 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 28 / 24 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 20 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments