Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Waukegan (Updated 1 Hour 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:22 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    8.8 °F

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the SW at 9.2 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    20 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    7 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waukegan

      • 22 Mar, Fri 20 / 7 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 26 / 9 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 26 / 20 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 34 / 26 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 39 / 37 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 40 / 29 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 37 / 28 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 39 / 33 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 43 / 33 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments